This post was originally published on this site

Kevin Cheveldayoff of the Winnipeg Jets, George McPhee of the Vegas Golden Knights, and Steve Yzerman of the Tampa Bay Lightning are the 2018 finalists for the NHL’s General Manager of the Year Award.

More to come.

Copyright © 2018 Score Media Ventures Inc. All rights reserved. Certain content reproduced under license.